Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are appointed by the Yolo County Board of Supervisors. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Board members are paid $60.00 per meeting per month in compensation.  Board members can be contacted via the Winters Cemetery District email: or their personal emails.

Joseph Bristow -     Chairperson          First Appointed -  1/1/2015     

Timothy Bozarth -   Vice-Chair             First Appointed -  2/22/2017 

Larry Justus -             Trustee                    First Appointed -  1/26/1995 

Dennis Kilkenny -     Trustee                   First Appointed -  1/1/2013    

Viona Hague -             Trustee                   First Appointed -  2/1/2015